Check out the Royal Wedding in numbers….. what an amazing achievement for the thousands of people involved in this historic event.

Mmm….I wonder if Kate had a touch of Bridezilla about her the week before her wedding? Knowing the world would be watching her I’m sure there was a least 1 tantrum… and I’m sure we can allow it!

Bridezilla

Pink roses, I wanted pink roses, pink roses goddammit!

Think you’re in the presence of a bridezilla-to-be?  They normally have these symptoms:

-Somebody who’s pushy and barely gives thanks.
-Somebody who is very impatient and demanding.
-Somebody who raises voice often and screams unnecessarily.
-Someone who is often stressed about any situations.
-Someone who cannot handle their emotions well.
-Somebody who is rude and disrespectful.

Source: ‘Are you a Bridezilla?’

If you’re a bride-to-be and have more than 2 of the above symptoms you need a day off from wedding planning and maybe buy your maid of honor a taser to keep you in line!

Check out the rest of ‘Are you a Bridezilla?’ – a good article on taming the beast! If you’re a wedding planner I doubt you’ll need this but still good reading.

As always if you have any Bridezilla horror stories let me know, I’d love to hear about them!

Happy Wedding Planning!